Board of Directors

Chair: Alice Norris - Former Mayor of Oregon City and Past President of Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition

Vice-Chair: David Judd - Former Director of Vancouver/Clark County Parks and Recreation 

Treasurer: William Dolan - Senior Philanthropic Advisor, US Bank

Secretary: Kent Ziegler - President, Oregon City Business Alliance

Joe Buck - Community Volunteer and Restaurateur

Carlotta Collette - Community Advocate and former Metro Councilor

Jodi Bailey - Business Development, TerraFirma

Pam Knowles - Pam Knowles Consulting

Bob Tackett - Executive Secretary, NW Labor Council


Campaign Cabinet

Alice Norris – Campaign Co-Chair

Randy Miller – Campaign Co-Chair

Mary Faulkner

Dennis Gilliam

Scott Hamersly

Trish Hamilton

Gary Maffei

Shelly Parini

Rett Pratt

Julie Vigeland

Ambassador Council

National Leaders

US Representative Kurt Schrader

Former US Representative Darlene Hooley

State Leaders

Former Oregon Governor Ted Kulongoski

Former Oregon Governor Barbara Roberts

Oregon State Representative Mark Meek

Community Leaders

Metro Executive Lynn Peterson

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis

Chair Jim Bernard, Clackamas County Commission

Commissioner Martha Schrader, Clackamas County

Dr. Tim Cook, Clackamas Community College President

Mayor Russ Axelrod, West Linn

Mayor Dan Holladay, Oregon City

Mayor Kent Studebaker, Lake Oswego

Mike Houck, Executive Director, Urban Greenspaces Institute



Andrew Mason - Executive Director


Alexis Ingram - Campaign Director